Introduction

Get support to help you or your community establish a predator control program.

Highlights

Our team of rangers can connect you with a local district DOC ranger, or help with advice on tools, best practice and safety information. They can also connect you with other groups in the region through the Predator Free New Zealand Trust

Northern North Island

Name: Fleur Corbett
Role: Senior Ranger/Supervisor, Community
Based in: Bay of Islands
Email: fcorbett@doc.govt.nz

More about Fleur

Auckland

Name: Katharine Lane 
Role: Senior Ranger, Community  
Based in: North Head/Warkworth
Email: kalane@doc.govt.nz

More about Katharine

Hauraki-Waikato-Taranaki

Name: Michelle Bridge
Role: Communities Advisor
Based in: 
Email: mbridge@doc.govt.nz

Hauraki-Waikato-Taranki region support

Central North Island

Name: Michelle Bridge
Role: Communities Advisor
Based in: 
Email: mbridge@doc.govt.nz

Central North Island support

Lower North Island

Name: Michelle Bridge
Role: Communities Advisor
Based in: 
Email: mbridge@doc.govt.nz

More about Lower North Island support.

Northern South Island

Name: Wendy Sullivan
Role: Ranger, Community
Based in: Picton
Email: wsullivan@doc.govt.nz

More about Wendy.

Western South Island

Name: Zac Coffin
Role: Ranger, Biodiversity
Based in: Greymouth
Email: zcoffin@doc.govt.nz

More about Zac

Eastern South Island

Name: Anita Spencer
Role: Senior Ranger
Based in: Christchurch
Email: aspencer@doc.govt.nz

More about Anita.

Southern South Island

Name: Ray Molloy
Role: Ranger, Biodiversity
Based in Queenstown
Email: rmolloy@doc.govt.nz

More about Ray.

Back to top