Introduction

These members of the Bus and Coach Association provide charter bus services to carparks at conservation areas around New Zealand.

The following members of the Bus and Coach Association provide charter bus services to carparks at conservation areas around New Zealand:

Northland

Gubbs Motors - www.gubbs.co.nz

Auckland

ANZ Sky Tours - www.anzskytours.com
AVA Travel -  jte8@ihug.co.nz or +64 9 620 8668
Bayes Coachlines - www.bayescoachlines.co.nz
Bus Travel NZ - www.bustravelnz.co.nz
China Travel Service (NZ) - www.chinatravel.co.nz
DNZ International Company - + 64 21 795 068
Explorer Tours www.explorertours.net.nz
Jimmy Tour - +64 21 1786 880
Johnston's Coachlines - www.johnstons.co.nz
Leabourn Passenger Service - www.leabourn.co.nz
Milestone Tours - www.milestonetours.co.nz
Moatrek NZ - www.moatrek.com
North Harbour Motors - northharbourmotors@yahoo.co.nz or + 64 9 413 9770
Oceania Coachlines - www.oclnz.com
Pavlovich Coachlines - www.pavlovich.co.nz
Pedaltours - www.pedaltours.co.nz
Ritchies - +64 9 623 6145
Stray -  www.straytravel.com
Tour Time NZ - www.tourtime.co.nz

Waikato

Dream Tour - lilynz2003@hotmail.com or +64 7 856 2728
Leisure Time Tours - www.leisuretimetours.co.nz

Bay of Plenty

Bayline Coaches - www.baylinebus.co.nz
Bethlehem Coachlines - www.coachlines.co.nz
Reesby Buses - http://reesbybuses.nz/

Central North Island

Manawatu/Whanganui

Uzabus - www.uzabus.co.nz
Southern Secret Tours - wmonty@inspire.net.nz

Hawke's Bay

Bay Tours & Charters - www.baytours.co.nz
Nimon & Sons - www.nimons.co.nz

Wairarapa

Tranzit Coachlines - www.tranzit.co.nz

Nelson/Tasman

Bike Shuttles - +64 21 493 277f
Flying Kiwi Wilderness Expeditions - www.flyingkiwi.com
North South Tours - akwilson@xtra.co.nz or +64 3 579 3290
Molesworth Tour Company - www.molesworthtours.co.nz
SBL Group - http://www.nelsoncoaches.co.nz/

West Coast

Karamea Motors - info@karamea-express.co.nz or + 64 3 782 6757
West Coast Shuttle - www.westcoastshuttle.co.nz

Canterbury

8th Wonder Journeys - marg.pete.hig@xtra.co.nz or +64 310 6488
Aaron Travel - www.aarontravel.co.nz
Atkinson & Dossett - atkinson.dossett@xtra.co.nz or + 64 3 614 7826
ATS Tours - alexyang@ihug.co.nz or +64 03 354 0299
Banbury Tours - www.cyclehire-tours.co.nz
Beckley Coachlines - dbeckley@xtra.co.nz or +64 3 308 7646
Bev's Small Group Tours - bevsbus@clear.net.nz or +64 3 325 5847
Big Fun Tours NZ - bigfun@xtra.co.nz
Cityline Christchurch - www.citylinechristchurch.co.nz/
Clarks Coachline - clarks.coachline@xtra.co.nz or +64 9 404 0096
Explorer Tourline - www.explorers.co.nz
Haka Tours - www.hakatours.com
KTL Tours - info@ktltours.co.nz
Kiwi Expeditions - www.kiwiexpeditions.com
Leopard Coachlines - www.leopard.co.nz
Mandalay Touring - mandalay7@xtra.co.nz or + 64 3 3274590
Martina Coach Lines - martinacoach@yahoo.co.nz or +64 3 348 8316
MCL Tours -  mcltours@farmside.co.nz or +64 3 612 9855
Methven Travel - www.methventravel.co.nz
Pacific Tourways (Christchurch) - www.pacifictourways.co.nz
R & FJ Coachlines - rfjcoach@paradise.net.nz or +64 3 942 9884
The Cook Connection - www.cookconnect.co.nz
Torlesse Travel - www.torlessetravel.co.nz
Travlon Coachlines - www.travlon.co.nz

Otago

Awesome Tours - www.awesometours.co.nz
Central Motorways - www.centralbus.co.nz
Kiwi Discovery - www.kiwidiscovery.com
Limousine South - www.limousinesouth.co.nz
Otago Road Services - www.ors.co.nz
Paterson Motors - evan@queenstown.co.nz or +64 3 442 9715
True Travel - www.truetravel.cz

Fiordland

Topline Tours - www.toplinetours.co.nz

Southland

Invercargill Passenger Transport tony.b@iptl.co.nz or +64 3 2187108
McDermotts Coaches - sales@mcdermottcoaches.co.nz0 +64 3 218 2419 

Back to top