In the “Taxon plan for Northland brown kiwi

To all who contributed to the meetings and through submissions, thanks for giving up your time, your contributions have been really important and appreciated!

Thanks to the WKS team (Pete Graham, Megan Topia, Paul Cornille, Miriam Ritchie and Paul MacDonald), Helen Moodie, Tony Beauchamp, Tui Shortland and Ngāti Hine, Alison Newell, Andrew MacDonald, Paula Wilson, Mita Harris, Rory Renwick, Thelma Wilson, Steve McManus, Carolyn Smith, Patrick Whaley, Avi Holzapfel, Hugh Robertson, Rogan Colbourne, Pim de Monchy, KRG members, Matt Maitland, Ray Pierce, Natasha Coad, Jonathan Miles, Emma Neill, BNZ Save the Kiwi Trust and all the agencies, groups and individuals working hard to ensure ‘our kiwi’ have a future in Northland.

Back to top