Appointments to Conservation Boards

Status Northland	Name	Location	Start date	End date
Reappointment	Alan Martin	Whangarei	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Appointment	Bronwyn Hunt	Kaitaia	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	Adrienne Tari	Russell	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Auckland			·	
Appointment	Emma Eichbaumm	Auckland	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	Jane Jones	Auckland	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	Innes Logan	Auckland	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Waikato				
Reappointment	Fiona Gower	Tuakau	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Appointment	Gordon Bailey	Hamilton	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	Norman (Norm) Barker	Tirau	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Bay of Plenty		XX 71 1 .	1 1 1 0015	20.1 2010
Reappointment	William (Bill) Clark	Whakatane	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	Heidi Lichtwark	Maketu	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
East Coast / Hawke's Bay	Leanna (Le) Blakely	Nonion	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Reappointment	Joanne (Jo) Blakely Victoria (Vicki) Thorpe	Napier Gisborne	1 July 2015 1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Tongariro / Taupo	victoria (vicki) Thorpe	Gisborne	1 July 2013	50 June 2018
Reappointment	Te Ngaehe Wanikau	Turangi	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Reappointment	Peter Zimmer	Owhanga	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Taranaki / Whanganui		Ownanga	1 July 2015	50 June 2010
Reappointment	Novena McGuckin	Whanganui	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	Samuel (Sam) Tamarapa	Waitara	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Appointment	Liana Poutu	New Plymouth	1 July 2015	30 June 2016
11	Donald (Don) Robinson	Whanganui	1 July 2015	30 June 2017
Wellington		-	-	
Reappointment	Donald (Don) Adams	Masterton	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	Philip (Phil) Gurnsey	Wellington	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	Richard Steedman	Taihape	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Chatham Islands				
Appointment	Amanda Horler	Chatham Island	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	Judy Kamo	Chatham Island	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	Pauline Mackay	Chatham Island	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Nelson / Marlborough			1 1 1 0015	20.1 2010
Reappointment	Susan (Sue) Brown	Collingwood Blenheim	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	Steve Knight Ngawaina (Joy) Shorrock	Motueka	1 July 2015 1 July 2015	30 June 2018 30 June 2018
	Gina Solomon	Kaikoura	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
West Coast Tai Poutini	Gina Solomon	Kaikoula	1 July 2015	30 Julie 2018
Reappointment	Dan Maloney	Westport	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Appointment	Ruahine Coakley	Hokitika	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Canterbury Aoraki			10419 2010	2010
Reappointment	Dr Mick Abbott	Little River	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	George (Teoti) Jardine	Oxford	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Appointment	Susan (Sue) McKenzie	Charing Cross	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Otago				
Appointment	Vance Boyd	Queenstown	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	Bruce Jefferies	Wanaka	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	James (Jim) Williams	Dunedin	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
Southland				
Reappointment	Fiona Black	Te Anau	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	Andrew Bowmor	Gore	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	Lloyd Esler QSM	Invercargill	1 July 2015	30 June 2018
	Gail Thompson	Bluff	1 July 2015	30 June 2018